PARTENAIRES DU SACA

/// PARTENAIRES À L’ANNÉE

logo-b2r-consultingCONTACT : Christophe Guzman
06 60 85 38 86
c.guzman@b2r-consulting.com

 

 

 

 

image0CONTACTS :
Joëlle Baccialon, JLA LEADERSHIP
06 12 99 50 39
baccialon@tramontinternational.com

Guy Ferrandis, GF CONSULTING
07 89 52 62 46
guyferrandis5@gmail.com

 

 

/// PARTENAIRES NUIT DES ARCHITECTES

A_ALPINE_GRAPHIC CONSTANT_EMBLEM_BLUE2935_PANTONE_V1
CONTACT : Olivia Edwards
06 12 97 79 30
olivia.edwards@nice.alpinecars.com

 

ALLPLANCONTACT : Philippe Fernandez
06 64 89 49 40
pfernandez@allplan.com

APAVE
CONTACT : Philippe Cardon
06 18 29 26 21
philippe.cardon@apave.com

AQUALIA
CONTACT : Franck Karavian
04 93 90 62 90
contact@aqualia-france.com

 

Logo Slogan FRE_cmyk_pos
CONTACT : Laurent Clayessen
06 22 58 76 71
laurent.claeyssen@cemex.com

DK_LOGO_tricolore_3metiers_vecto_2008CONTACT : Luc Clausse
06 08 69 65 76
clausse.l@daikin.fr

DE ANGELIS

 

CONTACT :  Joseph De Angelis
06 60 49 55 51
angelis3@orange.fr

 

 

DUMEZ

 

CONTACT : Vinciane Barbato
04 93 14 80 41
vinciane.barbato@vinci-construction.fr

 

 

ECOPHONCONTACT : Anastasia Brenguier
07 84 09 73 74
anastasia.brenguier@saint-gobain.com

 

GERFLOR
CONTACT : Flavie Pall
06 85 55 44 51
fpall@gerflor.com

 

IDEAL STANDARD
CONTACT : Virginie Perrin
06 02 13 21 99
vperrin@idealstandard.com

 

Impression

CONTACT : Stéphanie Brimicombe
04 93 13 10 27
sbrimicombe@immobleupromotion.com

 

 

 

INGEROPCONTACT : Patrick Genetelli
04 92 13 32 10
patrick.genetelli@ingerop.com

Logo_Jacob_Delafon
CONTACT : Christine Baccherini
06 80 58 07 99
christine.baccherini@kohlereurope.com

LAFARGE
CONTACT : Manon Lalande
06 11 74 49 31
manon.lalande@lafargeholcim.com

 

16114990_409426906064398_8059232788452979988_n

CONTACT : Jean Claude Niel
04 92 08 03 13
jcniel@lci-lobry.com

 

 

 

LIZEECONTACT : Julien Lizée
04 93 31 18 06
julien@lizee.com

 

LPI
CONTACT : Pascale Villa
04 97 21 21 21
contact@lpiriviera.com

 

Logo Newbac Beaulex vecto
CONTACT : Marc Estrada
06 09 95 35 85
marc.estrada@newbac.fr

 

 

POINT PCONTACT : Michel Katsuraki
06 32 41 53 58
michel.Katsuraki@saint-gobain.com

 

PRB
CONTACT : Philippe Laugier
02 51 98 10 10
philippe.laugier@prb.fr

 

 

PROBATCONTACT : Fabien Deplanche
377 97 77 02 77
f.deplanche@probat-monaco.com

 

QUALICONSULT
CONTACT : Alexandre De Cillia
06 84 80 55 02
alexandre.decillia@qualiconsult.fr

 

RAME
CONTACT : Philippe Rame
06 08 07 77 04
ramemenuiserie@gmail.com

 

SCHLUTER SYSTEMS
CONTACT : Jean Marc Lopez
06 30 06 05 76
jmlopez@schluter.fr

 

SINIAT
CONTACT : Philippe Petit
06 82 03 78 74
philippe.petit@siniat.com

 

SMABTP
CONTACT : Sophie Del Pozo
06 98 66 95 92
sophie_del_pozo@groupe-sma.fr

 

 

SPADA CONSTRUCTION

CONTACT : Pierre Noiray
04 92 29 27 55
pierre.noiray@jean-spada.fr

 

 

 

 

 

TRACTEBELCONTACT : Julie Petit
01 41 85 03 23
julie.petit@tractebel.engie.com

ZUMTOBELCONTACT : Samira Buzzo
06 86 68 39 35
samira.buzzo@zumtobelgroup.com

/// PARTENAIRES JEUDIS DU SACA

APAVE
CONTACT : Michel Marti
06 29 88 51 16
michel.marti@apave.com

 

Print
CONTACT : Magali Chaperon
06 12 78 07 50
magali.chaperon@eiffage.com

 

jbonetCONTACT : Gilles et Jean Michel Benhamou
06 13 24 54 20 / 06 14 18 75 16
gbenhamou@jbonet.fr / jmbenhamou@jbonet.fr

 

téléchargement

CONTACT : Olivier Tolisano
07 87 29 56 03
olivier.tolisano@rector.fr

 

serra luminaires

CONTACT : Edgar Treal
06 60 88 40 61
edgar@serraeclairage.com

 

 

 

Weber_CMJN
CONTACT : Eric Modolo
06 87 00 10 66
eric.modolo@saint-gobain.com