PARTENAIRES 2021

Contact :
contact@bimaxes.com
07 82 23 23 89
Contact : Christophe Guzman
c.guzman@b2r-consulting.com
06 60 85 38 86
Contact : Séverine Elion
severine.bofficannes@orange.fr
04 93 39 32 16
Contact : Anastasia Brenguier
Anastasia.Brenguier@saint-gobain.com
07 84 09 73 74
Contact : Sébastien Erard
sebastien@epsilonplus.eu
06 07 39 80 44
Contact : Flavie Pall
fpall@gerflor.com
06 85 55 44 51
Contact : Christine Baccherini
christine.baccherini@kohlereurope.com
06 80 58 07 99
Contact : Corinne Léger
formation@maj-na.fr
06 32 58 59 14
Contact : Marie Hervieu
mhervieu@paal.fr
04 93 91 60 67